Athleticism

Today my friend told me that to get into the football team in highschool, he had to bench as much as he weighed and squat twice his weight. He said there were around forty people in the team and most people could do that.

As a matter of fact, I’d never benched before I started working out this year. So this puts me back about four years in bodybuilding. Well, right now, I can bench around 160 lbs after working out for two months. This is still 25 lbs below my weight and moving up 25 lbs will probably take me another two months.

Bir Cevap Yazın

