Hello World, Again!

I know that many believe a blog should be comprehensive about one topic and one only. Most people blog about one topic and they stick to it. And I have seen many times that people start a new blog, when they feel they do not have any more to write about.

I have been slow on posting posts lately, not because I did not have anything to  write about but I just did not have the time. I think the excitement of owning a blog and maintaining it is slowly fading away (read: confession). So I have been thinking about how to get all psyched again about writing. One of the things that first comes to mind is start a new blog. Instead of a personal blog this time, maybe I can write about a precise topic.

As I was pondering over this thought, I decided that I liked my blog so much I did not want to quit writing – not yet. To give it a new start, I am posting this post with the title reading the beloved line of programmers, ” Hello World”. The reason I am doing this is, I want to get all excited again about writing. Since I am going to US in a few days, a new start, in English, is not too bad. As I am in US, I am more likely to blog in English and about what happens in US.

So, here we go again…

Bir Cevap Yazın

